Business Directory

 

CATEGORY

BUSINESS

CONTACT Name

Phone/Fax

Email / Website

ACCOUNTANTS

 

 

 

 

BIRDIE 

American Tax & Financial Institute, Inc.

Mildred “Miki” Boyer

CPA, CFP ®

Ph: 954-381-2993
Fx: 954-272-7991

mkbcpa@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

CONSTRUCTION & INDUSTRIAL MFG

 

 

 

 

PAR $

State-Line Products

Candy Vogel, Comptroller

954-971-0791

cvogel@statelinefire.com

PAR $

HPE Automation

Karen Hord, Comptroller

954-429-9560

khord@hpeco.com

FITNESS/RECREATION

 

 

 

 

EAGLE

Broward County Women's Amateur Championship

Liz Porter, Chairperson

954-830-0494

Liz@BrowardWomensGolf.com
www.BrowardWomensGolf.com

EAGLE

All About Massage & Stretching, LLC

Justine Youngleson

754-246-4572

www.justineyoungleson.com

 -




FINANCIAL SERVICES

 

 

 

 

BIRDIE $


 


 

 



 


 

 

           

EAGLE $

 Financial Planning for Life's Transitions

 Luana Mobley Corral, Certified Financial Planner, CFS. CLTC

954-983-5600 x-119

Luana@LMcorral.com

GOLF APPAREL

 

 

 

 

ACE

Laird International – Dist. of
Daily Sports & Cutler Bags

Agatha Sapak, Gen Mgr
   of Cutler Sports

954-532-3794

Agatha@cutlersports.com

www.lairdinternational.com

 

 

 

 

 

GOLF EQUIPMENT

 

 

 

 




 


BIRDIE 

Mallard Golf Center Pompano Festival Mall

Doug Bounassi, mgr

954-971-5340

info@MallardGolfBalls.com

GOLF INSTRUCTION

 

 

 

 

BIRDIE

Jess Frank Golf Academy

Jess Frank
PGA Teaching Professional

561-213-8579

www.jessfrankgolf.com

BIRDIE

Emma Leonardi Golf Academy

Emma Leonardi

954-608-8989

www.EmmaGolf.com

EmmaLago@aol.com

EAGLE


 


 

 

 

 

 

 HOME GOODS        
ACE $ City Furniture Iris Wilder 954-597-2200 www.cityfurniture.com
 INSURANCE        
 

 
         

LEGAL  SERVICES

 

 

 

 

ACE $

Law Office of –


Linda K. Davis, P.A.

Ph: 954-524-2280
Fx: 954-424-2281

LKDavis@lindakdavislaw.com


 EAGLE

Law Office of –         Jacqueline Grady, esq 

Grady Legal, P.A.   Lighthouse Point, FL 

Ph: 754-333-0313 

 Jackie@GradyLegal.com

RESTAURANTS

 

 

 

 

BIRDIE $

Casa Maya Grill

Emilio Dominguez

954-570-6101

www.CasaMayaGrill.com

BIRDIE $

JB's on the Beach

C.J. Nickoson, GM

954-571-5220

www.JBsontheBeach.com

EAGLE $

Pop's Fish Market

Sandra Adeimy, owner

954-427-1331

www.PopsFishMarket.com




REAL ESTATE SERVICES

 

 

 

 

BIRDIE $  Kaylor International Realty  Dan Barran, Realtor-Certified International RE Specialist 954-547-5155 http://KaylorIntlRealty.com
Dan@KaylorIntlRealty.com
         

TRAVEL

 

 

 

 

ACE


Spirit Airlines Laurie Villa   www.Spirit.com
​​​​